Working in partnership


BCT brings together three NHS trusts and three clinical commissioning groups in Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland (LLR) working alongside a range of other independent, voluntary and community sector providers and local councils. 

East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

East Midlands Ambulance Service (EMAS)

Health and Wellbeing Boards (Leicester City, Leicestershire and Rutland)

Leicester City Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)

Leicester City Council

Leicestershire County Council 

Leicestershire Partnership Trust

NHS England  

Rutland County Council

University Hospitals of Leicester

Voluntary and Community Services (VCS) 

West Leicestershire CCG